Warning venemous anger and uncontrollable rage

I hate you, I hate the way you made me feel. I hate the way you discarded me with anger when I only loved you. I hate that you are a hypocrite of the enth degree. I hate that you are doing to someone else that you did to me. I hate that you made me love you, changed me, and then left me like nothing. I hate you for making me feel unloved, unwanted, and unworthy. I did absolutely nothing to you but what a woman should and I can’t say that enough.

I am worthy, in fact someone already deems that so. I am loved just not by you, which at this point is good. I am wanted, by many in fact. More so I am beautiful the way I am, I am intelligent, I will still care for my work. What you have done is ruined me, I can’t feel anything but hate, betrayal, and anger. I can’t even begin to think about opening my heart to anyone. I am ruined for life because one person calling me friend, then love LIED. You didn’t keep my heart safe, you smashed it into little tiny pieces. You could have given a rats ass as to the fact that I worked for you, I bled for you, I hurt for you.

I know now that men like you have deep seated issues, and having a good strong woman like me will make you run every time. You can’t handle it, you’re a coward. Well I will not ever do it again, and again I have showed you that, in truth, I am better then you.

I’M A SURVIVOR AND YOU CAN NOT LIVE UP TO WHAT I HAVE BEEN THROUGH, NOR WILL YOU EVER BE ABLE TO STAND AS I HAVE STOOD. YOU WILL FAIL, YOU WILL FALL, AND NO ONE WILL BE THERE TO CATCH YOU IN THE END. You have lost your safety net, so enjoy the ride down.

Leave a Reply

